From the recording Fill It Up

In cart Not available Out of stock

Songwriters: Mel Torme. Robert Wells.
Producer: Aaron Haugland
Coproducer: Patrick Burkholder. Joel Martin.
Engineer: Patrick Burckholder
Mixer: Patrick Burkholder
Mastering: Brad Sarno

Recorded and mixed at Pawnshop Studio in Van Nuys, CA.

Mastered at Blue Jade Audio in St. Louis, MO.

Vocals: Aaron Haugland
Piano: Matt Brown
Pedal Steel Guitar: Joel Martin
Violin: Leah Zeger