1. Fill It Up

From the recording Fill It Up

In cart Not available Out of stock

Songwriters: Aaron Haugland. Andrew Marks
Producer: Aaron Haugland
Coproducer: Patrick Burkholder
Engineer: Patrick Burkholder
Mixer: Patrick Burkholder/Aaron Haugland
Mastering: Hank Williams

Recorded and mixed at Pawnshop Studio in Van Nuys, CA.

Mastered at MasterMix in Nashville, TN.

Vocals: Aaron Haugland
Drums: Andrew Marks
Bass: Michael Brebes
Acoustic Guitar: Andrew Marks
Electric Guitar: Michael Brebes
Mandolin: Michael Brebes
Banjo: Michael Brebes
Violin: Leah Zeger
Organ: "The Rev" Brian Qualls